Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Workshop
4:00 pm
Board of Commissioners Workshop Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Meeting
6:30 pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

September 2, 2020
Board of Commissioners Meeting Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Town of Manteo, Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
6:00 pm
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Workshop
4:00 pm

Board of Commissioners Workshop

September 16, 2020
Board of Commissioners Workshop Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Meeting
6:30 pm
Board of Commissioners Meeting Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Town of Manteo, Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
6:00 pm
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Workshop
4:00 pm
Board of Commissioners Workshop Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Meeting
6:30 pm
Board of Commissioners Meeting Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Town of Manteo, Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
6:00 pm
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Workshop
4:00 pm
Board of Commissioners Workshop Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Meeting
6:30 pm
Board of Commissioners Meeting Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm
Town of Manteo, Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
6:00 pm
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Town of Manteo, Board of Commissioners Workshop
4:00 pm
Board of Commissioners Workshop Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm